The Sun Never Sets In Alaska

The Sun Never Sets In Alaska

As Jen and I inch closer towards conquering all 50 United States, visiting our 47th State together, Alaska has truly been a remarkable experience.

We flew from Milwaukee to Anchorage this summer for a seven day trip where we visited Seward, Kenai Fjords National Park, Whittier, Prince William Sound and Denali State Park. Each place was so uniquely different and uniquely beautiful at the same time.

After three months of editing, my new movie about our trip is finally done. Super excited to finally share the story of our trip to Alaska. Also there is a sweet shot of a ‘pod’ of Killer Whales. I don’t know where I learned that a group of Whales was called a ‘pod’ but I feel really smart that I know that.

Hope you enjoy the movie. 🙂

 

Published by Martin Moore

Commercial/Lifestyle Photographer, Director and Filmmaker based out of Milwaukee, WI, USA. Co-host of the Said No One Ever podcast.

Leave a comment