TMJ4: Martin Moore Leaves 20-Year Career Behind to Pursue His ‘Passion Project’

Martin Moore_TMJ4_Julia Fello_Passion Project_Milwaukee_Koss_Vlogger_Photographer

This journey of mine from working on cars for 20 Years to being the Photographer and Filmmaker for Koss Headphones has been a long, hard crazy road.

What I do now for a living compared to what I used to do isn’t even the crazy part, it’s everything that happened in between. The Vlog. My Photography. Sharing my life through Instagram. All these little bits and pieces that contributed to my personal brand, and my ultimate goal of getting to do what I love for a living.

That’s what completed me, and still completes me today. I’ve never really focused on ‘Chasing my dream’ – rather, focused on chasing ‘the things’ that could potentially get me there. I love the process. The grind. The hustle. The work. More than the actual end game.

I always feel so blessed anytime anyone invites me on a Podcast, or Videocast, Blog post. The fact that anyone cares about my story, and feels there is something worth sharing means the world to me.

Huge should out to TMJ4 and Julia Fello for sharing my story.

You can watch my interview on WTMJ 4 with Julia Fello HERE

Published by Martin Moore

Commercial/Lifestyle Photographer, Director and Filmmaker based out of Milwaukee, WI, USA. Co-host of the Said No One Ever podcast.

Leave a comment