VLOG_001

VLOG_001

I started VLOGGING on Snapchat about a year ago. Snapchat was a great medium to be creative and reach an audience relatively easily, but it’s video quality sucks, it’s editing functions are limited and when you download your Snapchat Stories to upload to YouTube, they’re all in portrait mode.

I decided today to start making proper Daily VLOGS. I’m recording, editing and uploading everything right on my iPhone. This is the first VLOG entry.

Follow me on YouTube: 

www.youtube.com/martinmoorejr


If you liked this you can follow my collection at www.medium.com/@martinmoorejr. I enjoy writing about Travel, Technology Flimmaking and Photography. #livemoredomore www.instagram.com/martinmoorejr www.martinmoorephotography.com www.twitter.com/martinmoorejr www.facebook.com/martinmoorejr

Leave a Reply

