#LIVEMOREDOMORE PART TWO

#livemoredomore

 

I recently wrote a story called “#livemoredomore” on Medium. Ever since I posted it, I‘ve been receiving an overwhelming response from it. It’s been very humbling that my story and my slogan has changed so many peoples perspective on life. To thank everyone for their emails and kind words I decided to make a video for all of you, to show you, instead of tell you, what #livemoredomore means to me.


If you liked this you can follow me on Medium at www.medium.com/@martinmoorejr. I enjoy writing about Travel, Technology and Photography, but not if nobody gives a shit. www.martinmoorephotography.com www.twitter.com/martinmoorejr #livemoredomore

Leave a Reply

