I LIKE TO BIKE. A 33 SECOND MOVIE ABOUT MY LOVE FOR BIKING.

A few weeks ago I wrote a post on Medium called “I Don’t Run.” Well, it wasn’t really a post per say, it was more like a link to a 47 second movie I made about the first mile I ever ran in my entire life. Today I decided to make another video about something that I actually do, and that’s bike. I took my single speed Schwinn and my iphone on a ride with me and made a short 33 second movie about my love for biking. You can watch the movie below on YouTube.

If you liked this PLEASE RECOMMEND it and follow my collection on www.medium.com/@martinmoorejr. I enjoy writing about Travel, Technology and Photography, but not if nobody gives a shit. www.martinmoorephotography.com www.twitter.com/martinmoorejr #livemoredomore

 

One thought on “I LIKE TO BIKE. A 33 SECOND MOVIE ABOUT MY LOVE FOR BIKING.

Leave a Reply

