I DON’T RUN. A SHORT MOVIE I MADE ABOUT THE FIRST MILE I HAVE EVER RAN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE.

I don’t run. But I want to. This past weekend I decided to finally try it. Instead of writing a story on Medium about it, I decided to mix things up a bit and make a short movie documenting the whole thing. It’s called ‘I Don’t Run’ and you can watch it here.

 

If you liked this PLEASE RECOMMEND it and follow my collection onwww.medium.com/@martinmoorejr. I enjoy writing about Travel, Technology and Photography, but not if nobody gives a shit.www.martinmoorephotography.com www.twitter.com/martinmoorejr#livemoredomore

Leave a Reply

