IT WAS TIME… NEW PROFILE PHOTOS.

After 5 years of making a name for myself I decided it was time to shoot some new profile photo’s for myself.  I am probably the most unphotogenic person you will ever meet which is ironic because I’m a photographer.  Never the less I used my creativity and just tried to not look stupid and snapped away.  Here are the shots.  Time to up update some social media.

www.facebook.com/martinmoorephotography

www.twitter.com/martinmoorejr

www.martinmoorephotography.com

sdfsfd (1)DSC_5717 DSC_5725 - Version 2 DSC_5707 DSC_5653 DSC_5656 DSC_5709

Leave a Reply

