CURATED PHOTOS FROM GOOGLE STREET VIEW

Google’s Street View camera cars can give us a glimpse into every corner of the world we live in. Sometimes Google’s Street View camera’s capture breathtaking landscapes and secret moments frozen in time.

A while ago I became addicted to Google Street View and have now collected over one hundred shots of some of the loneliest and most desolate places on earth. I have spent dozens of hours curating these images and transforming them from a simple street view map photos, to gorgeous pieces of art.

Below I’ve posted a few of my favorites that I’ve done.  Be sure to check back for the next batch from my collection and if you haven’t tried Google Street View, give it a spin, it’s a lot of fun.

S a i n t  N i c o l a s  D e  L a  G r a v e ,   F r a n c e

Ø r e s u n d s m o t o r v e j e n ,   D e n m a r k

S o n d r i o ,   I t a l y

M o r r o n e  D e l  S a n n i o ,   I t a l y

Ø r e s u n d s b r o n ,   D e n m a r k

T a u p o ,   N e w Z e a l a n d

J h o n g j h e n g  D i s t r i c t ,   T a i w a n

C a n a r y  I s l a n d s ,   S p a i n

R i o  d e  J a n e i r o ,   B r a z i l

2 thoughts on “CURATED PHOTOS FROM GOOGLE STREET VIEW

Leave a Reply

